Reviews

9.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
10
Comfort
9.8
Property location
9.8
Facilities
9.7
Staff
10
Value
9.9

Reviews

    Katie
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2018

    A great experience in Licata

    Hospitality of hosts and breakfast was fantastic
    Frederico
    pt

    Review score

    10
    9 August 2018
    Everything was amazing. From the kindness of the Hosts, through the rooms, traditional breakfast to the references they gave us of restaurants, beaches and even barbershops. Highly Recommended.
    no

    Review score

    10
    27 July 2018

    Perfect B&B in Licata

    At our arrival we were welcomed by the host. He showed us the room, and gave us some really good tips about good dining alternatives in Licata. Large room, comfortable bed, good wi-fi, large bathroom. All good and very clean. The hosts provided a very good and delicious breakfast. Excellent selection of food. We even got homemade granity for breakfast. If you stop by Licata, stay at the Grangela B&B.
    Julia
    br

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2018
    Great location and lovely owners. The bedroom was even better than the pictures. Amazing breakfast also.
    Klára Hemzová
    cz

    Review score

    10
    29 April 2018

    One night with breakfest

    - awesome homemade breakfest - very nice owners - clean and cozy room
    lizardzhou
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fiebke
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    2 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sebastienne
    it

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2017

    Best ever B&B in lovely Licata

    Nothing!
    What's not to like? One of our best stays ever through booking.com! The owners are adorable and super friendly, amazing breakfast, and an extremely clean room. All the key spots for food and beach were provided by the owners, thanks to them we really saw all the best places. The property is in the old centre of Licata so you can go everywhere by foot, even de beach is a 15 minute walk away.
    catherine
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RAFFAELLA CHERSONI
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2017

    Grangela b&b Licata

    Nothing
    Clean, lovely place and very friendly people. I would defo go back there.
    Quirine
    nl

    Review score

    10
    19 June 2017
    Beautiful room and house, delicious breakfast and Francesco was really friendly and helpful
    Murielle
    ca

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2017

    Licata

    We liked everything.
    We wish to highly recommend the Grangela. From the moment you arrive, you are greeted by the kind owners and then you are brought to your clean and comfortable room. The owners can answer your questions about Licata. After a comfortable and quiet you are greeted by your hosts for a delicious and well presented breakfeast. You are located in the centre of Licata and once you return to your room you can sit on the balcony reading your Favorite book.
    Michal
    cz

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2017
    Charming room, luxury breakfast and friendly and helpful owner.
    Per
    dk

    Review score

    9.6
    23 October 2016
    Fantastic room vith a nice little balcony with a view to the street. The hosts are very helpfully and kindly - we give the Grangela B&B our best recomdations.
    angela
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2016

    Town very ordinary but B&B and La Lampara restaurant great finds.

    A shower might have been better than a bath considering the heat, but that is really picky.
    Wonderful Sicilian breakfast. Wonderful hosts.v
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    11 December 2017

    very comfortable and great location

    We are not big sweet eaters. Some boiled eggs with toast and small meat plate would be nice
    Lots of room, friendly/helpful staff. The owners went out of their way to make sure my dietary needs were met. Great coffee made to order
    us

    Review score

    10
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roman
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 October 2016

    You can't do better than this.

    Really cannot ask for more. Super comfortable and stylish room. The loveliest hosts and a great breakfast.
    Eugene
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 October 2016

    Superb

    Nothing, nothing, nothing....
    Francesco and Katy are great intelligent family making you feel at home. We had problems finding the place and Francesco walked long way to meet us at the place we was able to reach without any hard feelings. They also served unusually great breakfast. Getting to Licata another time I would not look for any other places to stay. Thank you guys for the opportunity to stay in your place.
    L
    ro

    Review score

    10
    13 October 2016
    Francesco and Katy are really offering much more than a B&B: warmth and a "like home" feeling. It's unbelievable good -you must give a try to Grangela.
Loading reviews